User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


MPs Give Nod to Establish Five New Municipalities

Ljubljana, 30 May - MPs voted in favour on establishing five new municipalities as parliament continued its regular May session on Tuesday. The 45-to-5 vote in favour means that Slovenia will now have a total of 210 municipalities.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 534 characters (without spaces) or 98 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2006