User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


EU Finance Ministers Endorse Slovenia's Euro Switch

Luxembourg, 7 June - EU finance ministers, including Slovenia's Andrej Bajuk, gave Slovenia the go-ahead to become the 13th member of the eurozone on 1 January 2007 as they met for their final session under Austria's EU presidency in Luxembourg on Wednesday.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.446 characters (without spaces) or 266 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2006