User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Govt Office Proposes 14 Provinces

Ljubljana, 13 March - The Government Office for Local Government and Regional Policy sent to deputy groups on Monday five draft bills that deal with establishing provinces. The documents propose that the country be divided into 14 provinces.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.032 characters (without spaces) or 172 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2007