President Puts Forward Nominees for Constitutional Judges

Ljubljana, 13 March - President Danilo Tuerk sent to parliament on Thursday his nominations for the four vacant posts at the Constitutional Court, recommending Supreme Court judges Mitja Deisinger, Jasna Pogacar and Jan Zobec, and Slovenia's Ambassador to Austria Ernest Petric.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.371 characters (without spaces) or 268 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2008