CEFTA Member Countries Sign Protocol in the Area of Agriculture

Ljubljana, 16 August - Delegations of Ministries of Agriculture of four member countries of the Central European Free Trade Agreement (CEFTA - the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia) and Slovenia signed in Bratislava late on Tuesday evening a protocol on conditions of reciprocal recognition of certificates of quality of agricultural products and foodstuffs. The protocol is based on the existing bilateral free-trade agreements among these countries.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.026 characters (without spaces) or 182 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1995