Govt Merges High Schools in Six Towns

Ljubljana, 2 August - The government decided on Thursday to merge several secondary schools across the country. In line with the Education Ministry's plan a total of eight towns will see some of its schools merged, but today the decision was made on the first six towns, to become effective on 1 September.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 457 characters (without spaces) or 86 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2012