User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Successors to Former Yugoslavia Safeguard Their Rights

Washington, 1 March - Four successors to former Yugoslavia including Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia and Macedonia signed a joint statement Thursday in Washington, USA, warning they would sue everyone who in the process of releasing former Yugoslav property attempts to violate their interests and rights from succession.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.609 characters (without spaces) or 294 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1996