User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Govt Opens Consulates in Australia, New Zealand and Russia

Ljubljana, 23 October - The government adopted on Wednesday decrees opening consulates in New Zealand's Auckland, Australia's Adelaide and Russia's Novosibirsk and appointed their honorary consuls. It also appointed a new honorary consul in Sydney, the Government Communication Office (UKOM) said.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.119 characters (without spaces) or 203 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2013