User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Slovenian Parliament Gets 12th Speaker

Ljubljana, 1 August - Milan Brglez was elected the 11th speaker of the Slovenian National Assembly on Friday. The first speaker was Herman Rigelnik, following France Bučar as the head of the forerunner of the current legislative assembly.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 821 characters (without spaces) or 176 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2014