Coalition Contract: Two More Ministries and Nine Priority Projects

Ljubljana, 3 September - Under the coalition agreement between the Party of Miro Cerar (SMC), Pensioners' Party (DeSUS) and Social Democrats (SD), the new government will have 14 ministries and one minister without portfolio, which is two ministries more than in the outgoing cabinet. The agreement also sets nine priority projects.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.334 characters (without spaces) or 384 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2014