User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


President Appoints Seven New Ambassadors

Ljubljana, 4 September - President Borut Pahor has appointed new ambassadors to Argentina, Australia, Brazil, France, Italy, Montenegro and Turkey, according to the latest edition of the Official Gazette released on Friday. Following the withdrawal by the Croatia ambassador candidate earlier this week, Slovenia still does not have an ambassador in Zagreb.

Foreign Ministry HQ.
Photo: Tamino Petelinšek/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.200 characters (without spaces) or 218 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2015