New Members of Arbitration Tribunal Named

The Hague, 25 September - The tribunal arbitrating on the border dispute between Slovenia and Croatia has appointed Rolf Einar Fife of Norway and Nicolas Michel of Switzerland as new arbitrators so the tribunal is now complete.

The Hague, Netherlands
The Peace Palace, the seat of the the Permanent Court of Arbitration
Photo: Petra Miklavc/STA

© STA, 2015