User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Biographies of the Ministers in Slovenia's New Government

Ljubljana, 25 January - MINISTERS/BIOGRAPHIES
Prime Minister Janez Drnovšek formed Friday a coalition government, to be composed of 16 ministers from four parties: the Liberal Democracy, the United List of Social Democrats, the Democratic Party of Pensioners and the Slovene National Party. Ministerial posts in the ministry of justice and the ministry of agriculture, forestry and food, have as yet remained empty. The parliament is to discuss the government proposal next week.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 5.115 characters (without spaces) or 939 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1997