User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Romania Signs Agreement - Six CEFTA Members

Bucharest, 12 April - In the Romanian capital of Bucharest ministers of the five CEFTA member countries and Romanian Minister of Industry and Trade Calin Popescu Tariceanu, in the presence of Romanian Prime Minister Victor Ciorbeu, signed an agreement with which Romania became the sixth CEFTA member Saturday morning. The agreement was signed by Slovene Minister of Economic Relations and Development Marjan Senjur, Czech Minister of Industry and Trade Vladimir Dlouhy, Slovak Minister of Economic Affairs Karol Czesnek, Hungarian Minister of Industry, Trade and Tourism Szabolas Fazakas and Polish Minister of Economic Affairs Wieslaw Kaczmarek. After the signing, the ministers were received by Romania's President Emil Constantinescu.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.958 characters (without spaces) or 553 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1997