DeSUS MPs to contribute signatures for proposal to oust govt

Ljubljana, 12 January - Four MPs of the Pensioners's Party (DeSUS), which left the government coalition in December, will contribute their signatures in support of a motion of no-confidence in the Janez Janša government, DeSUS leader Karl Erjavec announced on Tuesday evening.

Karl Erjavec, the leader of the Pensioners' Party (DeSUS), announced on 5 January that KUL would fild a motion of no-confidence in the Janez Janša government on 15 January.
Photo: Nebojša Tejić/STA
File photo

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 563 characters (without spaces) or 111 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2021