User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Finance Ministers form the EU and Associate Countries Address Market Reforms

Brussels, 7 July - EU/FINANCES
Finance ministers form the 15 EU-member countries and from 10 associate EU members from Central and Eastern Europe held a meeting, part of the structural dialogue, in Brussels Monday. The structural dialogue was attended also by Slovene Minister of Finances Mitja Gaspari.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 319 characters (without spaces) or 55 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1997