Five Alpine-Adriatic Universities Sign Protocol

Rectors of five universities (Ljubljana, Maribor, Klagenfurt, Trieste and Udine) from the Alpine-Adriatic region signed a protocol on Thursday about the institutionalization of a summer university, a project under way in Bovec, northern Slovenia, since 1994. A decision was made on turning the summer school into a permanent institution because of good results achieved over the past years.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 687 characters (without spaces) or 129 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1997