Slovenia to be Divided into 25 Administrative Districts?

Ljubljana, 28 October - The National Assembly (DZ) heard the initial reading of the draft law on territories of administrative districts, and requested the government to prepare a draft for the second reading, according to which Slovenia will be divided into 25 administrative districts.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 404 characters (without spaces) or 76 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1993