User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Bulgaria Becomes CEFTA Member

Ljubljana, 1 January - Bulgaria became on 1 January the seventh member of the Central European Free Trade Agreement (CEFTA). The accord to admit Bulgaria was signed in Sofia on 17 July 1998 by the economics ministers of Slovenia, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Rumania and Bulgaria. CEFTA, admitting seven members over the past six years, has developed into a 90-million free-trade market.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.126 characters (without spaces) or 230 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1999