User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Four Successor States Urge for Equality of all Five Successors to Former Yugoslavia

Zagreb/Ljubljana, 8 March - SLOVENIA/SUCCESSION/ISSUES
Foreign ministry state undersecretaries of Slovenia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia and Macedonia, who met in the Croatian capital of Zagreb on Monday, were of the opinion that the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia (FRY) could not automatically become the successor to the former Yugoslavia, the Slovene foreign ministry reported today.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 948 characters (without spaces) or 165 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1999