User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Slovenia Closer to the EU with New Visa Policy

Ljubljana, 3 December - SLOVENIA/VISA
The state secretaries for foreign and internal affairs, Franco Juri and Slavko Debelak, on Friday introduced a new visa policy for citizens from Russia, Turkey, Macedonia, Rumania and Bulgaria. Slovenia has finished the last phase of its visa policy as these are the final five countries whose citizens require a visa to enter Slovenia.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 478 characters (without spaces) or 108 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1999