Presidents of former Yugoslav Successor States Adopt Joint Statement

New York, 9 September - The presidents of four countries which arose from the collapse of the former Yugoslavia, including Croatia's Stipe Mesic, Bosnia's Alija Izetbegovic, Macedonia's Boris Trajkovski and Slovenia's Milan Kucan, adopted a joint statement on the standpoints concerning succession to the former Yugoslavia at the fringe of the UN Millennium Summit that concluded in New York on Friday.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 3.210 characters (without spaces) or 594 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2000