User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Kucan Recalls Six Ambassadors

Ljubljana, 16 October - President Milan Kucan signed on Monday a decree that the following Slovene ambassadors be recalled: Peter Andrej Bekes (Rome), Drago Mirosic (Sarajevo), Janez Premoze (Tokyo), Dusan Snoj (Moscow), Magdalena Tovornik (Strasbourg) and Janez Zgajnar (Buenos Aires). The decree takes effect on 15 November, the presidential office announced.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 285 characters (without spaces) or 49 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2000