User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Government Appoints Six Honorary Consuls

Ljubljana, 26 October - The government appointed six honorary consuls at a regular weekly session on Thursday. Helena Dejak was appointed Slovenia's honorary consul in Akureyi, Iceland, Josef A. Stark honorary consul to Sweden, Evangelos Tziavos honorary consul to Piraeus, Greece, Francisco Silva de Calheiros e Menezes honorary consul in Ponte de Lima, Portugal, Pinchas Shachar honorary consul in Yehuda, Israel, and Janez Hlebanja honorary consul to the Brazilian federal state of Sao Paolo.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 492 characters (without spaces) or 88 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2000