User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Declaration Signed Upon Conclusion of CEFTA Meeting

Warsaw, 15 November - A declaration calling on the EU to set the date for enlargement was signed upon the conclusion of the annual meeting of the seven Central European Free Trade Agreement (CEFTA) signatory countries in the Polish capital of Warsaw on Wednesday. Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia and Romania all attended the one-day meeting.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 425 characters (without spaces) or 66 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2000