User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Yugoslavia Joins Slovenia and Other Countries in the Adriatic-Ionian Initiative

Zagreb, 24 November - Foreign Minister Lojze Peterle attended the extraordinary session of the Council of the Adriatic-Ionian Initiative on the margin of the EU-Balkan summit in Zagreb on Friday. At the session Yugoslavia was admitted to the Initiative as the seventh member thus joining Slovenia, Albania, Bosnia, Croatia, Greece and Italy.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 862 characters (without spaces) or 149 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2000