User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Profiles of Government Ministers

Ljubljana, 30 November - GOVERNMENT/PROFILE
The parliament has elected the fourth government proposed by Prime Minister Janez Drnovsek. Formed by the broad coalition of LDS, ZLSD, SLS+SKD and DeSUS, the new cabinet consists of 14 ministers.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 5.285 characters (without spaces) or 1.062 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2000