User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Parliament Appoints Three Permanent Delegations

Ljubljana, 1 February - The National Assembly has appointed three permanent delegations: the delegation to the Council of Europe Parliamentary Assembly, which will be led by Roman Jakic of the Liberal Democrats (LDS), the delegation to the Assembly of the Western European Union, to be led by Tone Partljic (LDS), and the delegation to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly, which will be headed by minority MP Roberto Battelli.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 321 characters (without spaces) or 60 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2001