User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Slovenia to Enter the EU Region of the Future

Ljubljana, 25 April - Officials from Slovenia and Croatian municipalities, the Austrian provinces of Styria, Carinthia and Burgenland, as well as Italian region of Friuli-Venezia Giulia and Veneto and six Hungarian regions, are to sign a statement on Friday in Austria's Graz on participation in the initiative called "the EU region of the future".

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.638 characters (without spaces) or 289 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2002