User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Slovenia Takes Part in the EU Region of the Future

Graz, 26 April - Representatives of Slovenia, several Croatian regions, the Austrian provinces of Styria, Carinthia and Burgenland, Italy's regions of Friuli Venezia Giulia and Veneto as well as six Hungarian regions, signed a statement on Friday in Austria's Graz on participation in what has been dubbed "the EU region of the future".

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.602 characters (without spaces) or 277 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2002