User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Portoroz to Host a Ministerial of Central European Regional Partnership

Ljubljana, 11 October - A ministerial meeting of six countries making up the Central European regional partnership - Slovenia, Austria, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia - is to take place at the seaside resort of Portoroz on Monday. Among issues to be discussed is the final stage of accession talks between the EU and candidate countries, while views are also to be exchanged on the European Convention and the EU future.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.003 characters (without spaces) or 189 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2002