User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Central European Countries for Further Regional Partnership

Portoro┼ż, 14 October - Regional partnership has already borne the first fruit and will undoubtedly strengthen after five of the six participating countries - Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia - join the EU. This was agreed by the six partners at Monday's third meeting of the partnership's foreign ministers in the Slovenian coastal town of Portoroz. The conference focused on the final stage of EU negotiations and further activities within the regional co-operation.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.573 characters (without spaces) or 287 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2002