User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Slovenia Signs NATO Accession Protocol

Brussels, 26 March - Seven NATO invitees signed accession protocols on Wednesday in Brussels, namely Slovenia, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Romania, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. Slovenian FM Dimitrij Rupel, who was present at the signing, pledged that Slovenia will be a solid and reliable ally.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.033 characters (without spaces) or 386 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2003