User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Council of the EU Adopts Final Decision on Enlargement

Luxembourg, 14 April - EU Foreign Ministers on Monday agreed on the accession of Slovenia, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Malta, and Cyprus into the EU and thus met the last remaining condition for the signing of the Accession Treaty between the ten EU candidates and the EU on 16 April in Athens.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.021 characters (without spaces) or 204 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2003