User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


EU Ambassadors to Slovenia Welcome Signing of Accession Treaty

Ljubljana, 16 April - Ambassadors of 15 incumbent EU member states and the head of the European Commission delegation to Slovenia Erwan Fouere welcomed today's signing of the Accession Treaty in a joint statement they issued on the occassion.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 791 characters (without spaces) or 150 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2003