User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Accession Treaty Signing Ceremony Wraps Up

Athens, 16 April - The ceremony at which the Accession Treaty was signed between the EU and ten acceding countries in the Greek capital of Athens has wrapped up. Slovenia, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Malta and Cyprus are planned to become EU members on 1 May 2004.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 776 characters (without spaces) or 150 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2003