User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Ahead of EU Accession Gov't Cancels Free Trade Agreements

Ljubljana, 24 July - Free trade agreements between Slovenia and Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Israel, Turkey, Bosnia and Herzegovina and EFTA member states are to be annulled, agreed the government at its regular weekly session on Thursday. In line with the EU accession treaty stipulations, Slovenia needs to withdraw from free trade agreements signed with third countries, the government PR and media office said.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 323 characters (without spaces) or 68 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2003