User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Seven Interim MEPs Appointed

Ljubljana, 5 April - Seven Slovenian lawmakers were appointed on Monday interim members of the European Parliament. They will be in office from the day of Slovenia's accession to the EU on 1 May until the new European Parliament is formed after elections on 13 June.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.049 characters (without spaces) or 195 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2004