User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Ministry Presents 2004 Science Ambassador Awards

Ljubljana, 30 June - Hanno Hardt, Nikolaj Torelli, Vera Pompe Kirn and Ales Leonardis are the recipients of this year's Science Ambassador Award, which the Ministry of Education, Science and Sport has been conferring since 1991. The honours were presented on Wednesday evening by Minister Slavko Gaber.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.352 characters (without spaces) or 425 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2004