User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


EU and OSCE Troikas Discuss Moldova, Georgia and Kosovo

Brussels, 13 July - The OSCE Troika (Slovenia, Bulgaria and the Netherlands) and the EU Troika (the Netherlands, Luxembourg and the European Commission) met for a regular semi-annual ministerial meeting late on Monday to discuss the reform of the 55-member OSCE and the situation in certain crisis areas, notably Kosovo, Georgia, Moldova and Afghanistan.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 720 characters (without spaces) or 148 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2004