User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


All Seven Slovenian MEPs Get EP Committee Posts

Strasbourg, 22 July - All seven Slovenian members of the European Parliament have been appointed permanent members of one of the 20 parliamentary committees whose composition was finalised Thursday. Two of them, Alojz Peterle (NSi/EPP) and Jelko Kacin (LDS/ALDE), have been named members of one of the most prestigious working bodies, the Committee on Foreign Affairs.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.191 characters (without spaces) or 225 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2004