User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Recognition for Slovene passports

Ljubljana, 29 November - The borders of the following countries can be crossed bearing Slovene passports: Austria, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, the CSFR, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia Estonia, Hungary, Croatia and France.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 664 characters (without spaces) or 122 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1991