User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


The agreement on mutual cooperation between Slovenia, Croatia and the countries of Northeastern Italy signed today

Ljubljana, 4 December - The signers of the agreement are the Slovenian prime minister Lojze Peterle, Croatian deputy prime-minister Jurica Pavelić and the presidents of the county committees of the Northeastern Italian provinces, Adriano Biasutti, Tarcisio Andreolli and Gianfranco Cremonese, and the presidents of the county committees of Bolzano and Trento, Luis Durnwalder and Mario Malossini. The Slovenian foreign minister Dr. Dimitrij Rupel whose ministry is a holder of the above mentioned agreement was also present.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.950 characters (without spaces) or 532 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1991