User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


New Ministers Assume Offices

Ljubljana, 6 December - The ministers of the new cabinet, which was elected on Friday, on Monday took over their offices. The government of the Slovenian Democrats (SDS), New Slovenia (NSi), People's Party (SLS) and the Pensioners' Party (DeSUS) has 15 members at the moment.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.820 characters (without spaces) or 539 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2004