User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Poets Joze Snoj and Ciril Bergles Win Jenko Award

Ljubljana, 14 December - Poets Joze Snoj and Ciril Bergles both turned 70 this year, and they are also this year's winners of the prestigious Jenko Award. The award is conferred by the Slovenian Writers' Association, to honour collections of poetry.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.496 characters (without spaces) or 284 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2004