User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


List of Municipalities Subject to Minority Protection Act Compiled

Trieste, 17 December - The parity committee, set up under the law safeguarding the Slovenian ethnic minority in Italy, has confirmed a list of 32 municipalities in the region of Friuli-Venezia Giulia where this law is to be implemented.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.171 characters (without spaces) or 231 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2004