Slovenia Becomes Member of European University Institute

Florence, 10 June - Slovenia and two other EU member states, Cyprus and Slovakia, became members of the European University Institute (EUI), a post-graduate studies institution based near Florence. The EUI specialises in legal, economic and political studies from the aspect of European integration.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 891 characters (without spaces) or 154 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2005