Parliament Speakers Call for Integration of SE Europe

Bled, 11 June - Speakers of parliaments from the regional partnership of Slovenia, Austria, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia called for the EU integration of Southeast European countries in a joint statement adopted on Saturday.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 992 characters (without spaces) or 176 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2005