User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


New official title of Hexagonal - Central European Initiative

Klagenfurt, 20 March - Foreign Ministers of Slovenia (Dr. Dimitrij Rupel), Italy (Gianni de Michelis), Austria (Alois Mock), and Croatia (Dr. Zvonimir Šeparović), as well as high officials from Foreign Ministries of the Czech and Slovak Federation and Hungary will participate today and tomorrow at the Hexagonal meeting on a governmental level.

© STA, 1992