Parliament Passes New Wine Act

Ljubljana, 21 December - The National Assembly passed late on Tuesday the government-sponsored wine act that will divide the country into two wine countries: Primorsko (west) and eastern Slovenia.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 709 characters (without spaces) or 131 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2005